Return to home screen

The option to return to the Homescreen from any pack or dataset can be accessed from the menu button

image

If you choose to return to the Homescreen and Data and/or Pack changes have not been saved, a warning message will be displayed with a summary of the unsaved changes

image

To save these changes select the Return to workspace option and follow the steps in Data Save and Pack Save to save the changes as required

Selecting Don’t save will return you to the Homescreen and any unsaved changes will be lost

If you close your browser tab with unsaved changes, a warning will also be displayed which may vary in appearance depending on the operating system

image image

results matching ""

    No results matching ""

    results matching ""

      No results matching ""